SILICONEFUSION™ Face Patches Kit

$39.99 $55.99

Our silicone patches will leave skin feeling prepared for either your skincare/makeup routine or for a day/night of bare skin.

KIT INCLUDES

  • (2) SILICONEFUSION™ Eyes Patches
  • (2) SILICONEFUSION™ Mouth Patches
  • (1) SILICONEFUSION™ Face Patch
  • Patch Prep Formula

FREE GIFT

  • Bubble Pouch ($17 Value)
    Makeup, toiletries, travel

Our silicone patches are the most natural and effective way to deliver extra moisture to your skin to tighten fine lines and reduce wrinkles.

They will leave skin feeling prepared for either your skincare/makeup routine or for a day/night of bare skin.

CLINICALLY PROVEN TO:

  • Smooth and soften fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Deliver extra moisture to the skin to tighten fine lines and reduce wrinkles.
  • Reduce dark circles and puffiness around the eye area.
  • Regulate collagen production to prevent sagging and wrinkles.
  • Prevent the need for medical procedures such as botox, fillers, or laser resurfacing.

MEDICAL GRADE SILICONE

LET'S BREAK IT DOWN

Logo's

Clinically Proven

Logo's

Guaranteed Results

Logo's

Natural

Logo's

Pregnancy Safe

Logo's

Large Patch

Logo's

One Ingredient

OUR USERS LOVE US!

I won't have baggy eyes forever thanks to SiliconeFusion technology.

- Leonora

If someone had told me I would look this different after 15 days I wouldn't have gone for it but I saw it with my own two eyes.

- Halina

This tightens the face and neck as it restores the skin. When my lines on my neck, forehead and around my eyes started to even out I noticed that my skin appear tighter/firmer, almost like it did 10 years ago.

- Shiela

This was a great deal for me! I originally bought the SiliconeFusion for my wrinkles but it also helped to reduce the appearance of a scar I've had since junior high.

- Rose McG

Dermaclara is amazing! The folds around my mouth are a lot less deep and my crow's feet have almost disappeared! This silicone is my secret!

- ShellyPelly

I'm greatful that I only spent this little on something that works so well :)

- Ginger

Except for surgery, I have tried almost all of the other options there are to reverse signs of aging and SiliconeFusion is among the top three. I am absolutely positively in love with this treatment. For me it's number one, while my other options are just as effective, this product wins because of price. You won't get anything else at the price point to show you results within days.

- Gena

The SiliconeFusion is a great product, the only challenge I had is that the lines around my eyes took longer to fade than anywhere else.

- Alisia

CLINICALLY PROVEN
TO PREVENT & TREAT FINE LINES & WRINKLES

90%

of users had a visible improvement around their treatment area.

89%

of users said their skin looked younger.

87%

of users said their skin felt softer.

90%

of users said their skin felt smoother.

WRINKLE STUDY
Based on a 7-day clinical test.

HOW SILICONE PATCHES WORK

Applying silicone patches will deliver extra moisture to the skin by creating a microclimate that promotes occlusion.

Occlusion pulls moisture through all layers of the skin, especially targeting the layer of your skin that is more prone to signs of aging (e.g. wrinkles) and other environmental factors (e.g. sun damage).

This extra moisture is clinically proven to:
  • Smooth and soften fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Reduce dark circles and puffiness around the eye area.
  • Prevent sagging and wrinkles.
  • Prevent the need for botox, fillers, or laser resurfacing.
1

ONE INGREDIENT:

MEDICAL GRADE SILICONE

Petrolatum Free

Petrolatum Free

Perfume Free

Perfume Free

Paraben Free

Paraben Free

Phthalate Free

Phthalate Free

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Sulfate Free

Sulfate Free

APPLICATION

To achieve our clinically proven results, we recommend applying silicone patches at least once a day for 15-30 minutes.

(UNDER EYES & CROWS FEET)
(SMILE LINES)
(FOREHEAD & FROWN LINES)

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
3.1 Based on 7 Reviews
5 ★
43% 
3
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
43% 
3
1 ★
14% 
1
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
JD
12/17/2021
Joni D.
United States United States
I recommend this product
  • How did you like the product? BadGoodExcellent

Face patches

I was thrilled with my product. I was using Botox for my right eye which no longer worked. The eye patch really helps my eye to not droop! It also stays on at night so well! No more Botox!

01/03/2022

Dermaclara

Goof Afternoon Joni, We are pleases that you are enjoying our product! Thank you for the kind review. Have an amazing day!

VC
12/09/2021
vrania c.
United States United States
I recommend this product
  • How did you like the product? BadGoodExcellent

Eye kit

So I have not used it enough to give full review except that it seems like the eye matches are to big for my face

12/15/2021

Dermaclara

Hi Vrania, We are sorry to hear that the eye patches didn't fit. We really do appreciate the feedback and we will definitely take note of your comments.

TM
12/08/2021
Tara M.
United States United States
I recommend this product
  • How did you like the product? BadGoodExcellent

Silicone Fusion Face Patches Kit

Used 3 times and then they didn't stick well anymore. I followed instructions and used the cleaning solution included with kit

12/08/2021

Dermaclara

Hi Tara, We're very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the product. We really do appreciate the feedback and we will definitely take note of your comments. Hope you have an amazing day!

AB
11/23/2021
Alina b.
United States United States
I recommend this product
  • How did you like the product? BadGoodExcellent

Silicone fusion kit

These patches do not stick after using them once , I see no difference on my skin , I have used the liquid provided to clean , have washed in warm water , done everything to a T, I really would like a credit to my account Thank you

12/08/2021

Dermaclara

Hi Alina, We're very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the product. We really do appreciate the feedback and we will definitely take note of your comments. Hope you have an amazing day!

CK
11/06/2021
Chelsea K.
United States United States
I recommend this product
  • How did you like the product? BadGoodExcellent

Silicone fusion face patches kit

I was disappointed that the silicone didn’t stay on. I thought it would at least remain sticky through the first night of use, especially after following all appropriate steps (including the patch prep). I have used drugstore silicone adhesive that sticks better than this product. Disappointed that I spent this much money on a product that did not work at all.

11/10/2021

Dermaclara

Hello Chelsea, We're very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the product. We really do appreciate the feedback and we will definitely take note of your comments. Hope you have an amazing day!

CS
10/24/2021
Courtney S.
United States United States
I recommend this product
  • How did you like the product? BadGoodExcellent

Forehead wrinkle patches

They work on the wrinkles but are too thick and heavy to stay on all night beyond the first night. I even bought the special patch cleanser and it does not work to remove the skin residue to refresh the adhesive. I have normal skin (not oily or dry) and despite using on clean skin without moisturizers, the patches just don't stay on. I had switched to this brand from Siio because I wanted a less expensive and more lasting option, but these unfortunately did not work as well for me as the Siio patches did.

10/28/2021

Dermaclara

Hi Courtney, We appreciate the time you took to leave us a review. We also take into account your experience, so we can provide better quality products for all of our customers moving forward. Please let us know if there is anything we can do. Thanks!

TS
10/21/2021
Tammy S.
United States United States
I recommend this product
  • How did you like the product? BadGoodExcellent

Silicone face patches

I didn’t like this product. They are too thick and leave lines. I will stick with SIO patches. Sorry

10/22/2021

Dermaclara

Hey Tammy, Sorry to hear about your negative experience with our products. Is there something we can do to change your mind on Dermaclara?